Ansprechpartner

Dennis Seibert
Geschäftsführer
d.seibert@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-0
Hans-Christoph Frank
Geschäftsführer
hc.frank@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-33
Marc Braun
Leiter Wolf-Manufaktur
m.braun@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-95
Erwin Weiß
Kundenberater Wolf-Manufaktur & Mappen24
e.weiss@wolf-manufaktur.de 06132 – 79171-26
Tanja Best
Kundenberaterin Print
t.best@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-18
Sydney Leno
Kundenberaterin Print
s.leno@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-22
Kerstin Liebelt-Krowas
Kundenberaterin PrePress
k.liebelt-krowas@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-29
Katja Gräff
Kundenberaterin Digital und Print
k.graeff@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-15
Thorsten Kilp
Kundenberater Prepress
t.kilp@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-15
Manuela Lehn
Kundenberaterin Print
m.lehn@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-23
Stefan Stickert
Produktionsleiter
s.stickert@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-28